The heat

Jag pallar inte värmen! Det är helt galet varmt och jag svettas dygnet runt känns det som. AC:n kan vi typ inte använda på grund av stor glipa mellan dörrarna till balkongen. All kyla åker ut. Isolering? Gah.

Vart ska jag ta vägen?


English------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't take this heat! I'm sweating like a pig 24/7 and the pollution in the air is killing me. We can't turn on the AC because this studio is so poorly built that there is a huge gap between the doors to the balcony. The cold gets out and it costs a fortune.



Laos matchbox for 10 baht. I do love that country and I'm sad that studying there didn't work out...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0