Confessions from a Sunday out and about

So, it's monday night. I reckon it's actually Sunday cause that would make last night's events more... well.

We (me, Chis, Rak and Even) went out in search of some cool gaybars. We found nothing. In Chiang Mai land close to our place everything seemed so sleazy and boring. We went into town and found this place:


Powerboys. In the basement of apparently gayfriendly hotel "Lavender". We went inside and...


...found 3 male mermaids doin there thing on the stage. The booze were super expensive. 300 b for a small beer. We did not buy anything and left...


Heading for some clubs opposit the Shell gasstation me and Rak waited forever for the guys. They were amusing themselves in a policebox! Nope, not arrested, but pretending to be controlling the traffic or whatever... oh. my.

Now there is no more pics. I weren'r able to... haha. But, I did fool around with Evan's cam and I'll be badgering him for the pics!

Anyways, we had a right blast. Only thais in the club- just the way we like it. Although there love for crappy live thaimusic made us leave the club when they stopped the "good" music to put on the liveband. We went to the place next door and I danced with a couple of thaigirls who gave me a couple of drinks. Chris and Evan enjoyed the special treatment in the male restroom.

I now what you are thinking! Not that kind of treatment. They have staff (male) who gives a massage (shoulders!) and bends the back until it "cracks" and so on... hehe. This was not on a gayclub so its nothing sexual about it. Rather amusing however!

Finally we gave up and went out. Ended up in a small restaurant eating fiery hot green curry with fishballs.

Today I'm nackered! I've eaten crap food while watching "The September Issue". Prefect day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin
RSS 2.0